Onze trainers en bestuur

Trainer: Miquel Franssen Miquel@judoclubspaubeek.nl (Judo en Nunchaku-do)

Trainer: Chris Riga Chris@judoclubspaubeek.nl (Judo)

Trainer: Math Eussen Math@judoclubspaubeek.nl (Judo en Nunchaku-do)

Trainer: Patrick Donga Patrick@judoclubspaubeek.nl (Nunchaku-do)

Trainer:Peter Demandt (Judo)


 

Voorzitter: Dennis van Es Voorzitter@judoclubspaubeek.nl

Secretariaat: Saskia Geurts Secretariaat@judoclubspaubeek.nl

Penningmeester: Marian Janssen Penningmeester@judoclubspaubeek.nl